Repair Computer/Optimize System Performance – Free Evonsoft Computer Repair

System utilities that perform multiple tasks such as a cleaning the Registry, removing junk files, resolving privacy issues, and removing Spyware, can be intimidating to new or casual computer users. Generally, this type of user is often unfamiliar with both the technology itself, and the technical terms involved in using this type of application.

But Evonsoft Computer Repair, a one click advanced system utility for Windows that allows the user to safely remove spyware, clean the registry, sweep for privacy issues, and clean junk files with a single mouse click, has been designed with this category of user in mind.

While it’s true that more advanced users want/need much more control than a one click system utility provides, this sort of utility can be the ideal solution for a new user.

According to the developers, with one click Evonsoft Computer Repair will scan your computer and present a list of the errors found by the application. You will then have the option of cleaning each item individually, or allowing the application to repair the errors automatically.

In my own testing, I found that the application was extremely fast and that it worked as advertised. I did find however, that the lack of a clear explanation left me feeling slightly uncomfortable. I suspect that more advanced users might also feel the same way.

On the other hand, this lack of explanation might be the very feature that the new user will find most appealing about this application. Most new computer users, in my experience, don’t really want to know the details; they just want the job done.

If you’re a new, or casual computer user, this free application should meet your needs effectively.

Quick Facts:

  • Scans and removes spyware and adware
  • Cleans your System and should boost performance
  • Repairs your PC and keeps it tuned
  • Very easy to use
  • Free – no adware, spyware, or viruses

System Requirements: Windows Vista, XP, 2000, and 2003 Server.

Download at: Download.com

Share this post :

3 Comments

Filed under Diagnostic Software, Freeware, Privacy, Registry Cleaners, Software, System Utilities, Tracks Eraser, Utilities, Windows Tips and Tools

3 responses to “Repair Computer/Optimize System Performance – Free Evonsoft Computer Repair

  1. Pingback: Repair Computer/Optimize System Performance – Free Evonsoft Computer Repair

  2. Pingback: Repair Computer/Optimize System Performance – Free Evonsoft Computer Repair

  3. I love your site. It is in my favorites. I have a problem I hope you will help me with. When I use my E=Mail and screen name.it says that it does not exist.So every time I fill in a form I have to refill it 2 0r 3 times. Also I have a PS?2 mouse. it will not work unless I logon then restart. Do you have any suggustions. I would appreciate any help, Susan